Thanks, Days 11-14

Wednesday, January 15th, 2014

Sorry for falling behind. I’ve been sick and busy, but this is about thankfulness not crabbiness… so…

I’m thankful that on Saturday, I was able to bring a family member aboard the Apple train by helping her pick out a killer iMac.

I’m thankful that on Sunday, I got to sleep in while the boys went to church with Pop Pop.

I’m thankful that on Monday, I was able to stay home to try to feel better. A job with paid time off is a huge blessing.

Today (well yesterday, now), I’m thankful that I’m in a loving marriage. Several recent stories from other people have reminded me how great it I have it.

Leave a Reply

