Thanks, Days 61-65

Thursday, March 6th, 2014

Sunday, I was thankful for some time without kids where my wife and I were able to get some errands done and have a nice meal out together.

Monday, I was thankful for some time to talk to friends and reflect on some things.

Tuesday, I was thankful that my mom stayed an extra day to play with the kids, as it gave my wife time to rest when sick.

Yesterday, I was thankful for paid time off, as I needed the day to get well.

Today, I’m thankful that even though I don’t feel well, I feel better than I have in a couple of days.

Leave a Reply

