Thanks, July 15th

Tuesday, July 15th, 2014

I’m thankful I had a great weekend with my wife and kiddos, as well as a nice visit from my pops.

I’m thankful for my extended family who have put up with me for about a decade so far.

I’m thankful for giving and receiving support in the midst of struggle.

I’m thankful that I’m alive and healthy… and that I’m working on being healthier.

I’m thankful for a beautiful wife to share this journey with.

I’m thankful for my two amazingly beautiful little boys.

I’m thankful for so many blessings that remind me that the tough shit is all worth and that there is always a reason to keep fighting.

Leave a Reply

